*Bling*

I have been tidying my apartment these past, ummm, nine months. You know. Little-by-little. I haven’t wanted to stress myself out or anything so I have gone really slowly. I seem to accumulate a lot of crap while living alone.

I was going to throw out an old magazine I picked up in Hong Kong during my Xmas vacation. But I thought…no….I can’t throw it away, I should give it to someone else so s/he could read it, too.

So, I started thumbing through it one last time and decided to share these lovely images of WEALTH and BEAUTY with you all. 🙂

Wanna try these on for size? 😉

I do!

Now where would I wear this to? My mom would of course tell me it’s an “everyday watch.” HaHa. Gotta love my mom’s style. 😉

How about these?

I like them. I think they would make it hard to fold laundry or put on my stockings. 😉

I like the idea of bringing more *BLING* into my life.

“Will the people in the cheaper seats clap your hands? And the rest of you, if you’ll just rattle your jewelry.” –John Lennon 😛

October 12, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

